Content Team - dvm360
  • SEARCH:
Content Team

dvm360 Editor/News Channel Director
Kristi Reimer
kreimer@advanstar.com

Veterinary Medicine Editor/Medicine Channel Director
Mindy Valcarcel
mvalcarcel@advanstar.com

Veterinary Economics Editor/Business Channel Director
Brendan Howard
bhoward@advanstar.com

Firstline Editor/Team Channel Director
Brendan Howard
bhoward@advanstar.com

Content Manager
Adrienne Wagner
awagner@advanstar.com

Senior Content Specialists
Alison Fulton
afulton@advanstar.com
Heather Biele, DVM
hbiele@advanstar.com

Associate Content Specialists
Ashley Barforoush
abarforoush@advanstar.com
Julie Scheidegger
jscheidegger@advanstar.com

Assistant Content Specialist
Andrea Hewitt
ahewitt@advanstar.com

Art Director
Steph Bentz
steph.johnson@media.advanstar.com

Senior Web Developer
Ryan Kramer
rkramer@advanstar.com

Design Director
Greg Kindred
gkindred@advanstar.com

Medical Director
Theresa L. Entriken, DVM
tentriken@advanstar.com

Medical Editor
Heather Lewellen, DVM
hlewellen@advanstar.com

Technical Editor
Jennifer Vossman, RVT
jvossman@advanstar.com

Editor, E-media
Jessica Zemler
jzemler@advanstar.com

Multimedia Contributor
Troy Van Horn
tvanhorn@advanstar.com

Click here